786ef3e48b · Auth deaktiviert (User-bestaetigt) statt Zugangsdaten via options durchreichen · Updated 2026-08-04 06:43:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?